Our Attorneys.

MEET OUR TEAM

Michelle E. Aurzada

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
720-518-2913
michelle.aurzada@learlaw.com

Stephanie Barber-Renteria

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5004
stephanie.barber@learlaw.com

Maren Barker

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5027
maren.barker@learlaw.com

Kristin Burnham

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5022
kristin.burnham@learlaw.com

Andrew Haynes

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
888-888-8888
andrew.haynes@learlaw.com

David B. Hubbell

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5030
david.hubbell@learlaw.com

Liana E. Jones

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5036
liana.jones@learlaw.com

Kathryn Kinikini

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5042
kathryn.kinikini@learlaw.com

Benjamin J. Lear

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5032
ben.lear@learlaw.com

Jon M. Lear

FOUNDER/PARTNER

Contact Information:
801-538-5003
rubymt@aol.com

Jonathan D. Lear

PARTNER

Contact Information:
801-538-5012
jonathan.lear@learlaw.com

Phillip Wm. Lear

FOUNDER/PARTNER EMERITUS

Contact Information:
801-538-5002
phillip.lear@learlaw.com

Andrew Longbons

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5021
andrew.longbons@learlaw.com

Mitchell S. Maio

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5041
mitch.maio@learlaw.com

Michelle E. McConkie

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5028
michelle.mcconkie@learlaw.com

Megan B. Parkinson

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5035
megan.parkinson@learlaw.com

Arati Raghavan

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5008
arati.raghavan@learlaw.com

Rohit Raghavan

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5026
rohit.raghavan@learlaw.com

Trent A. Raleigh

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5007
trent.raleigh@learlaw.com

J. Matthew Snow

PARNTER

Contact Information:
801-538-5005
matt.snow@learlaw.com

Jeffrey R. Taylor

PARNTER

Contact Information:
801-538-5009
jeff.taylor@learlaw.com

Ginger Utley

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5017
ginger.utley@learlaw.com

Randa B. Vieira

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5015
randa.vieira@learlaw.com

Brett B. Wiersum

ATTORNEY

Contact Information:
801-538-5025
brett.wiersum@learlaw.com

About

Lear & Lear, PLLC is an energy boutique law firm with extensive experience in traditional and renewable energy sources. Our team of attorneys have years of experience helping clients reach their legal and business goals in a timley and affordable manner.

Office Locations

UTAH:
808 East South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Phone: 801-538-5000
Fax: 801-538-5001