Licensed Areas

Lear & Lear attorneys are collectively admitted to practice in California, Colorado, Illinois, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, West Virginia, and Wyoming; as well as federal district courts in one or more districts of those states and the District of Columbia; The United States Supreme Court, the Courts of Appeals for the Ninth and Tenth Circuits, the United States Court of Federal Claims, and the Tribal Court of the (Northern) Ute Tribe of the Uintah & Ouray Reservation in eastern Utah.

Licensed States
California Ohio
Colorado Oklahoma
Illinois Pennsylvania
Montana South Dakota
Nebraska Texas
Nevada Utah
New Mexico West Virginia
New York Wyoming
North Dakota
usa New York Pennsylvania Illinois Texas New Mexico Colorado Utah Nevada Wyoming North Dakota Oklahoma Montana California South Dakota Nebraska Ohio West Virginia